skip navigation

Your Key Contacts

May Semester Program Coordinators

Mental Health And Addiction Worker
Jason Carter
jason.carter@flemingcollege.ca

Practical Nursing
Ashley Millar
PNCoordinator@flemingcollege.ca

Project Management
Jeremy Spencley
Jeremy.Spencley@flemingcollege.ca

Social Service Worker
Meredith Pilley
meredith.pilley@flemingcollege.ca


IT Support
ITS Service Desk

itsupport@flemingcollege.ca
: 1-866-353-6464 x4111 Option #1
Staffed: Monday to Friday 7:30am to 5:00pm


Student Experience

Greg Jefford
studentexperience@flemingcollege.ca


Records and Student Accounts

Jeff Macnab
jeff.macnab@flemingcollege.ca


Welcome to Spring 2020

When communicating with the Registrar’s Office please:

  • use your Fleming email account
  • include your student ID number in the email “subject” heading
  • and lastly, be as specific as possible in your email message

Other notes:

  1. Deadline to be admitted or to transfer to a new program is, Monday, May 25, 2020
  2. Deadline to register for a course is, Monday, June 1, 2020
  3. Deadline to withdraw from a course/program without academic or financial penalty is, Monday, June 1, 2020

Admissions – Domestic

Questions/Issues: Detailed FAQs can be found on Admissions webpage

admissions@flemingcollege.ca


Admissions - International

Questions/Issues: For all admission and Registration information

internationaladmissions@flemingcollege.ca


Registration

Questions/Issues: Adding/dropping/swapping courses
Registration/timetable issues

records@flemingcollege.ca


Transfer Credit

Questions/Issues: Transcript submission/confirmation

transfercredit@flemingcollege.ca


Fees

Questions/Issues: Any issues/concerns with fees

student.accounts@flemingcollege.ca


OSAP – Frost Campus Programs

Questions/Issues: General Questions / Financial Aid Appeals

amy.dsilva@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 ext. 3302


OSAP – All other Programs

Donna Hayes
donna.hayes@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 ext. 1638

Claudia Barton
claudia.barton@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 ext. 1166

Janet Bradley
janet.bradley@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 ext. 1643

Financial Aid Appeals
rachel.talmadge@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 ext. 3302


Page Links:

Last Revised: