skip navigation

Your Key Contacts

IT Support
ITS Service Desk

itsupport@flemingcollege.ca
https://department.flemingcollege.ca/its
: 1-866-353-6464 x4111 Option #1
Staffed: Monday to Friday 7:30am to 5:00pm


Student Experience

Greg Jefford
studentexperience@flemingcollege.ca
1-866-353-6464 ext.1641


Records and Student Accounts

Jeff Macnab
jeff.macnab@flemingcollege.ca
1-866-353-6464

Student Accounts: studentaccounts@flemingcollege.ca

Student Records: records@flemingcollege.ca


Admissions – Domestic

Questions/Issues: Detailed FAQs can be found on Admissions webpage

admissions@flemingcollege.ca


Admissions - International

Questions/Issues: For all admission and Registration information

internationaladmissions@flemingcollege.ca


Registration

Questions/Issues: Adding/dropping/swapping courses
Registration/timetable issues

records@flemingcollege.ca


Transfer Credit

Questions/Issues: Transcript submission/confirmation

transfercredit@flemingcollege.ca


Fees

Questions/Issues: Any issues/concerns with fees

student.accounts@flemingcollege.ca


OSAP – Frost Campus Programs

Questions/Issues: General Questions / Financial Aid Appeals

amy.dsilva@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 ext. 3302


OSAP – All other Programs

Rachel Talmadge
rachel.talmadge@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 ext. 1644

Claudia Barton
claudia.barton@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 ext. 1166

Janet Bradley
janet.bradley@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 ext. 1643

Financial Aid Appeals
Rachel Talmadge
rachel.talmadge@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 ext. 1644

Last Revised: